Page created: 17 Feb 2022 |
Page updated: 29 Jul 2022
Delete a branch to remove the branch, its history, and any commits created on it from the system.
You cannot delete a branch if a deployment package has been created from that branch.
This operation is irreversible.
To recover data from a deleted branch, load a snapshot exported from the branch if one exists. If no such snapshot is available, contact your system administrator, who might be able to recover the deleted branch from a database backup.
- Click Branch Manager.
- Click Version Control.
- Select the branch to delete.
- Click Delete Branch.