If you have completed the tutorials and no longer need the containers, run the following commands to stop and remove the containers.
To simplify the prerequisites for using Docker with this tutorial, all of the changes you make are lost when you destroy your Docker Compose environment. For standard installations, use persistent volumes to maintain data across container deployments.
- Go to the pingauthorize-tutorials directory you cloned in Setting up your environment.
Run the following command.