Page created: 4 Feb 2020 |
Page updated: 22 Jul 2020
The Directory Server only allows schema definitions that are read-write to be deleted. In general, those schema definitions in the Custom folder of the Schema Editor can be removed from the system. You should make sure that the schema element is not currently in use.