Page created: 12 Sep 2019 |
Page updated: 19 Mar 2020
Configure the profile management experience and specify the template file for the profile management page.
If you want to give users the option to delete their local accounts without
administrator assistance, select the Enable Profile
Deletion check box.
(This check box is not selected by default.)
If enabled, when users choose to delete their accounts, their user records are removed from your directory.
If you want to use a different template file, update the Profile
(The default value is local.identity.profile.html.)