Configure the profile management experience and specify the template file for the profile management page.
Using the administrative console, configure the user registration in the local identity profiles section.
- If you want to give users the option to delete their local accounts without
administrator assistance, select the Enable Profile
Deletion check box.
This check box is not selected by default.
If enabled, when users choose to delete their accounts, their user records are removed from your directory.
- If you want to use a different template file, update the
Registration Template field.
The default value is local.identity.profile.html.