You can delete an agreement that you no longer need. If an agreement has existing consents, you cannot delete it because the history of user consents are preserved. You can, however, disable it. See Enabling or disabling an agreement.
- Go to .
- In the Agreements list, locate the agreement you want to delete.
- On the right, click the three dots option menu and then click Delete.
- In the confirmation message, click Delete.