1. Go to User Experience > Branding and Themes.
  2. Under My Themes, locate the theme you want to delete.
  3. Hover over the theme, in the upper right click the Options menu (⋮), and then click Delete.
    Note:

    You cannot delete the active theme.

  4. In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.
The theme is removed from the My themes list.