Page created: 30 Sep 2021 |
Page updated: 15 May 2023
After you have configured the content for a language, enable it on the Languages page.
Instead of deleting a language, you can disable a language you don't need. If a language is disabled, you can't configure agreements or notifications in that language.
- Go to .
In the list, click the language you want to enable or disable.
The details panel for the selected language opens.
In the upper right, click the toggle switch.
The toggle moves to the left (gray) when disabled, and to the right (blue) when enabled.