Page created: 30 Sep 2021 |
Page updated: 9 Jan 2023
After you have created the localized agreement content and enabled the configured language, you can enable the agreement. If an agreement has existing consents, you cannot delete it because the history of user consents are preserved. You can, however, disable it.
- Go to .
- In the Agreements list, locate the agreement you want to enable or disable.
Click the toggle switch to enable the agreement. The toggle moves to the left
(gray) when disabled and to the right (green) when enabled.
Note: If you disable an agreement, it will no longer be part of the sign-on policy.