Page created: 10 Nov 2021 |
Page updated: 9 Jan 2023
If you don't want to delete an application, you can disable it. If an application is disabled, users will not be able to access it.
To disable an application, you must have the Client Application Developer role.
- Go to .
- Locate the application you want to disable. You can browse or search for applications.
- Click the application entry to open the details panel.
On the upper right, click the toggle switch to enable or disable the
The toggle moves to the left (gray) when disabled and to the right (green) when enabled.