If you don't want to delete an identity provider, you can disable it.
- Go to .
- Locate the identity provider you want to enable or disable.
- On the list, click the toggle switch to enable or disable the identity provider.
The toggle moves to the left (gray) when disabled and to the right (green) when enabled.