Use the Provisioning page to remove a connection you no longer need.
- Go to .
- Click the Connections tab.
- Find the appropriate entry and click it to show the details panel.
In the upper right, click the three dots menu and then click
Delete. If you have a rule associated with a
particular connection, you must remove the rule from the connection before you
can delete the connection.
No new users will be provisioned based on this connection. If you selected the Deprovision on rule deletion option when creating the rule, all users in the target user store that were provisioned using this rule will be deleted or disabled.
- In the confirmation message, click Delete.
The connection is removed from the list and permanently deleted.