You must enable a rule before you can use it for provisioning. If you enable a rule then users will be provisioned based on the attribute mapping and filter criteria for the rule. If you disable a rule then all provisioning based on that rule will stop.
- Go to .
- Click the Rules tab.
- Find the appropriate entry and click it to show the details panel.
- In the upper right, click the toggle switch to enable or disable the rule.
The toggle moves to the left (gray) when disabled, to the right (green) when enabled.