Page created: 22 Nov 2021 |
Page updated: 9 Jan 2023
If you don’t want to delete a webhook, you can disable it.
When you disable a webhook, it no longer pushes events to the configured connection. When you re-enable a webhook, it collects events that were missed and pushes them to the monitoring system. Events accumulate for a maximum of two weeks. Events older than two weeks are removed.
- Go to .
- Locate the webhook that you want to enable or disable.
- In the list, click the toggle to enable or disable the webhook.