You can delete recent sessions for a particular user. Deleting a recent session will sign the user out of PingOne. You can delete a session if you detect suspicious activity, for example.

Note:

You can't delete your own session if it is the current session. Sign off to end your current session.

  1. Go to Directory > Users.
  2. Locate the appropriate user. You can browse or search for users.
  3. Click the user entry to open the user details panel.
  4. Click Services and then Authentication.
  5. Locate the appropriate session, then click the three dots options menu, and then click End session.
    End user session
    Note:

    If an administrator ends the current session for a user, the user might retain access to the self-service application until their current token expires. This is typically five minutes, but might be longer depending on how the token duration is configured.