Deleting an environment removes all configurations and identity data but retains logs and reports for 90 days. Deleting an environment cannot be undone.

Note:

To delete an environment, you must have the Organization Admin role.

  1. Click the Ping Identity logo in the PingOne sidebar to open the Environments page and browse or search for the environment that you want to delete.
  2. Click the More Options icon and select Delete.
    A screenshot of the Environments page, including the Administrators environment and several additional environments.
  3. On the confirmation message, select I understand and want to continue and then click Delete.

The environment is removed from the Environments list.