Before you delete a service, view dependents to see where the service is used and ensure that deleting the service doesn’t introduce unintended consequences. You must remove references to the service, such as in attributes, before you can delete the service.

Note:

When you delete a Connector service, the generated attribute associated with the service is also deleted. You can’t delete the service if the associated Connector attribute is referenced in other attributes.

  1. Go to Authorization > Trust Framework and click the Services tab.
  2. Click the service you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete Service.
  4. In the confirmation box, click Yes.