Page created: 12 May 2021 |
Page updated: 1 Nov 2021
A node can be removed from an active cluster without disrupting traffic by performing the following:
- Stop the ASE node to be removed.
- Set the enable_cluster option as false in its ase.conf file.
Note: The removed node retains the cookie and certificate data from when it was part of the cluster.