Remove a mapping
To remove a mapping, delete the corresponding section from your mapping configuration. If you have configured mappings in individual mapping files, delete the file associated with the mapping you want to remove.
-
To remove a mapping using the Platform admin UI, open the Advanced Sync editor for the connector or managed object type, click the adjacent Ellipsis icon, and select Delete.
-
To remove a mapping using the legacy admin UI, select Configure > Mappings, and then click Delete beside the mapping to remove.
|
If you delete a mapping using either admin UI, the |